Ankündigungen: Willkommen im Forum! Wir möchten Euch bitten keine Namen von historischen Personen als Nick zu verwenden. Danke!

*** Welcome to the forum. Please do not use names of historical persons as nickname! Thx. Please Sign in ("registrieren")!


History of War - Forum : Rules questions : Territory Improvement
()
New Topic Post Reply
Beitrag von Nachricht
Elsasser
Level: Member
Registriert seit: 01-10-2008
Beiträge: 19
IP: Logged


View Profile Send Email to User
icon Territory Improvement

Can you send a Territory Improvement on a territory where you haven't got any unit ?

Can a Territory Improvement be attacked when it is still in Assembly Area ?
(do any unit be attacked in Assembly Area - by an unblocked Base Attack ?)

[Edited by Elsasser on 05-10-2008 at 23:20 GMT]

[Edited by Elsasser on 05-10-2008 at 23:21 GMT]

05-10-2008 at 22:35 | Antwort mit Zitat
Roland_09
Level: Moderator
Registriert seit: 11-09-2005
Beiträge: 945
IP: Logged


View Profile Send Email to User
icon Re: Territory Improvement

TI are not "sent" to a territory, they are built directly in a territory (although they come into play locked). It is possible to build TI in a territory where you do not have any units.

It is not possible to attack units in the opponent's assembly area. Base attacks target the opponent's base, and he may choose to block base attacks with any available units in his assembly area, but if he chooses not to do so, you can't switch your base attack to any units in his assembly area. (You may still play action cards on units in the opponent's assembly area, possibly dealing damage or destroying units, but you can't attack them there.)

____________________________
KILLERSPIELE SOFORT VERBIETEN!!!
http://www.spiegel.de/netzwelt/web/0,1518,452419,00.html

Tatmotiv: KILLERSPIELE!!!
http://www.spiegel.de/panorama/justiz/0,1518,612826,00.html

Save the children!
http://www.americanthinker.com/2009/02/save_the_children_from_global.html

05-10-2008 at 23:54 | Antwort mit Zitat
Elsasser
Level: Member
Registriert seit: 01-10-2008
Beiträge: 19
IP: Logged


View Profile Send Email to User
icon Re: Territory Improvement

Thanks !
Another one. Can FlaK Post TI be considered as a Ground Unit where some Bombers are not affected by ground units ?

05-10-2008 at 00:08 | Antwort mit Zitat
Roland_09
Level: Moderator
Registriert seit: 11-09-2005
Beiträge: 945
IP: Logged


View Profile Send Email to User
icon Re: Territory Improvement

I do not have access to the English cards, but I assume "Flak Post" is this one?



TI are not considered units (although they may be attacked as if they were ground units.) So, Camouflage! against ground units does not protect against damage dealt by this TI.


____________________________
KILLERSPIELE SOFORT VERBIETEN!!!
http://www.spiegel.de/netzwelt/web/0,1518,452419,00.html

Tatmotiv: KILLERSPIELE!!!
http://www.spiegel.de/panorama/justiz/0,1518,612826,00.html

Save the children!
http://www.americanthinker.com/2009/02/save_the_children_from_global.html

05-10-2008 at 00:21 | Antwort mit Zitat
Elsasser
Level: Member
Registriert seit: 01-10-2008
Beiträge: 19
IP: Logged


View Profile Send Email to User
icon Re: Re: Territory Improvement

quote:
Roland_09 wrote:
I do not have access to the English cards, but I assume "Flak Post" is this one?


It is ! Thanks a lot, once again !

05-10-2008 at 00:36 | Antwort mit Zitat
History of War - Forum : Rules questions : Territory Improvement New Topic Post Reply



Login ? Username: Passwort: Passwort vergessen ?
Forum Eigenschaften:
Wer kann neue Beiträge erstellen ? HoW-Team, Moderator, Member, Member, Member
Wer kann auf Beiträge antworten ? HoW-Team, Moderator, Member, Member, Member
Wer kann Beiträge lesen ? HoW-Team, Moderator, Member, Member, Member, Gast
HTML An ? no
UBBC An ? yes
Wortfilter ? no