Ankündigungen: Willkommen im Forum! Wir möchten Euch bitten keine Namen von historischen Personen als Nick zu verwenden. Danke!

*** Welcome to the forum. Please do not use names of historical persons as nickname! Thx. Please Sign in ("registrieren")!


History of War - Forum : Rules questions : Malaya
()
New Topic Post Reply
Beitrag von Nachricht
ItalianGuy
Level: Member
Registriert seit: 23-09-2006
Beiträge: 16
IP: Logged


View Profile Send Email to User
icon Malaya

malaya says that the conqueror can get 2 cards and the opponent has to discard 2 cards.
does the opponent have to discard the cards from the hand or also from the depot?

19-04-2007 at 12:11 | Antwort mit Zitat
Roland_09
Level: Moderator
Registriert seit: 11-09-2005
Beiträge: 945
IP: Logged


View Profile Send Email to User
icon Re: Malaya

"Discard" always targets cards in a player's hand, not the depot. If that player happens to have no cards in his hand at the time Malaya is conquered, he does not have to discard anything.

____________________________
KILLERSPIELE SOFORT VERBIETEN!!!
http://www.spiegel.de/netzwelt/web/0,1518,452419,00.html

Tatmotiv: KILLERSPIELE!!!
http://www.spiegel.de/panorama/justiz/0,1518,612826,00.html

Save the children!
http://www.americanthinker.com/2009/02/save_the_children_from_global.html

19-04-2007 at 14:04 | Antwort mit Zitat
History of War - Forum : Rules questions : Malaya New Topic Post Reply



Login ? Username: Passwort: Passwort vergessen ?
Forum Eigenschaften:
Wer kann neue Beiträge erstellen ? HoW-Team, Moderator, Member, Member, Member
Wer kann auf Beiträge antworten ? HoW-Team, Moderator, Member, Member, Member
Wer kann Beiträge lesen ? HoW-Team, Moderator, Member, Member, Member, Gast
HTML An ? no
UBBC An ? yes
Wortfilter ? no